Total Knowledge for Everyone

ʺLet us mould your children′s future and prepare them for leadership in the worldʺ
Details of Staff at Maharishi Vidya Mandir School Hyderabad

At Maharishi Vidya Mandir, Hyderabad teachers are well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The capacity of our encouraging staff empowers each youngster to procure scholarly aptitudes and build up a systematic way to deal with critical thinking. We keep the less number of understudies in each class to guarantee singular consideration and close supervision. The connection among educators and understudies does not end with the class. Other than consistent guardians and instructors gatherings, the educators stay in contact with the guardians and make a superior comprehension among all. It gives another profundity to the instructor understudy parent relationship.

MVM Hyderabad Pincipal   Mrs.  Vasanthy Parasuraman   
M.A., M.Ed.
Principal of MVM, Hyderabad

Number of Teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
Principal 1
PGT 16
TGT 42
PRT 52

List of Staff
S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1 Mrs.  Vasanthy Parasuraman  Principal M.A., M.Ed.
2 K R V Lalitha  PGT M.Sc., B.Ed., M.Phil.
3 A Vijaya lakshmi  PGT M.Com., M.A., B.Ed.
4 Madhavi Sateesh  PGT M.Sc., MBA., B.Ed., M.A.
5 K Anuradha  PGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
6 Indira Chidambaram  PGT M.Com., B.Ed.
7 Uma Maheshwari P  PGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
8 M Thulasi Lakshmi  PGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
9 P Vivekananda  PGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
10 Ramadevi G  PGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
11 Reshmi.Vannalath  PGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
12 Renju Chandrasekhar  PGT M.A., B.Ed.
13 Rohini Chandran  PGT M.Sc., B.Ed., M.Phil.
14 Sudha Ghosh  PGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
15 P Madhuri  PGT B.Sc., B.Ed.
16 Kirti Johri  PGT M.Com.
17 K V Kameshwara Rao  PGT M.P.Ed.
18 Sarbjeet Kaur  TGT M.A., B.Ed.
19 Sonia Singh  TGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
20 A Hema Malini  TGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
21 A Kalyani  TGT M.Com., M.A., B.Ed.
22 Anjali Mathur  TGT M.A., M.Ed.
23 G Sadrusha  TGT M.A., B.Ed., M.Com.
24 G Usha Rani  TGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
25 J Sridevi  TGT M.A., B.Ed.
26 GeetaMani  TGT M.A., B.Ed.
27 K Dorai rajan  TGT M.A., B.Ed.
28 K Harini  TGT B.Sc., M.A., B.Ed.
29 K Nalini   TGT B.Sc., B.Ed.
30 K Pramodini  TGT B.A., B.Ed.
31 K Radha Rani  TGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
32 Madhavi Udgirkar  TGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
33 N Karuna Sri  TGT M. A., TPT
34 N Hima Bindu  TGT M.Sc., M.Ed., M.A.,
35 N Suneetha  TGT B.Sc., B.Ed., M.Sc.,
36 P Durga Hema Bindu  TGT B.Sc., B.Ed., MCA
37 Sanghamitra Srinivas  TGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
38 T Hema Chander  TGT M.A., B.Ed.
39 Sreevidya Shaju   TGT B.Sc., B.Ed.
40 Suja K.U.Pillai  TGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
41 Uma Maheswari P  TGT M.Com., B.A., B.Ed.
42 M Padmavathi  TGT M.A., B.Ed.
43 Radha Ramesh Iyer  TGT B.Com., B.Ed., B.A.
44 D Hema Mallika  TGT B.Com., B.Ed.
45 P Sumanaswini   TGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
46 Y Dhanalakshmi  TGT M.A., B.Ed.
47 B Saritha  TGT M.A., B.Ed.
48 Rahul Sharma  TGT M.A., B.Ed.
49 N Anuradha  TGT M.A., B.Ed.
50 T Gayathri  TGT B.Sc., MCA, B.Ed.
51 C Sudha Rani  TGT M.A., B.Ed.
52 Payal Bansal  TGT M.A., B.Ed.
53 Sreelatha Y  TGT B.Tech., B.Ed.
54 S Haritha  TGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
55 N Srilakshmi  TGT M.A., (TEL),B.Ed.
56 J Sumalatha  TGT M.Lisc., M.A.
57 P Sarada  TGT B.A., B.Ed.
58 M S Srivani  TGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
59 M Lakshmi Kavitha  TGT M.Sc., B.Ed.,
60 Kanaka Durga Kosanam  SPECIAL EDUCATOR B.Com., B.Ed.,
62 A D Kavitha  PRT B.A., MHRM, B.Ed.
63 R Madhuri  PRT B.Com., B.Ed., M.A.
64 Aishwarya Satish Kumar  PRT B.Sc., B.Ed.,
65 Kavita B  PRT M.Sc., B.Ed.,
66 B Manju Bhargavi  PRT M.Sc., B.Ed.,
67 B.Suchitra  PRT M.Sc., M.Ed.,
68 C Dhanalakshmi  PRT M.A., B.Ed.,
69 C Shobha Rani  PRT M.Sc., B.Ed.,
70 D Rama  PRT B.A., B.Ed.,
71 Radha Sairam  PRT M.A., B.Ed.,
72 K Padmavathi  PRT B.Sc., B.Ed., M.A.,
73 K Raghunandine  PRT B.Sc., B.Ed.,
74 K Srivani  PRT M.Sc., B.Ed.,
75 Komalla Sridevi  PRT M.Sc., B.Ed.,
76 N Uma Bharathi  PRT B.A., B.Ed.,
77 Minaxi R.Patil  PRT M.A., B.Ed.,
78 P Roja ramani  PRT B.Sc., B.Ed.,
79 P Sree Lakshmi  PRT M.A., B.Ed.,
80 Manasa Devi D  PRT B.A.,PPTTC
81 Pratima Sharma  PRT M.A., B.Ed.,
82 Ch Anusha  PRT B.Sc., B.Ed.,
83 R K Saritha  PRT M.A., B.Ed.,
84 V Raja Rajeswari  PRT B.Ed., B.A.,
85 A Shiva Jyothi  PRT MCA, B.Ed.,
86 Krithika Meenakshi P G  PRT B.A.,
87 N Sreelatha  PRT B.Tech., B.Ed.,
88 P Srilatha Reddy  PRT B.Sc., B.Ed.,
89 M Kalpana  PRT B.Sc., MCA, B.Ed.,
90 Maitrayee Pandit  PRT M.A., D.Ed.
91 Y Madhuri  PRT M.Sc., B.Ed.
92 K A Ramakumari  PRT B.Com., PPTTC, D.El.Ed.,
93 P Chandrakala  PRT PPTTC., B.A., B.Ed.,
94 S N K A Visalakshmi  PRT M.Com. PPTTC, D.El.Ed.
95 Devika Basnait  PRT M.A., B.Ed.,
96 P Suseela Siromani  PRT M.Sc., MBA, B.Ed.
97 Sushma  PRT B.A., D.El.Ed., D.Ed.,
98 Jakkam Deepika  PRT B.Tech.,
99 K L R S Lakshmi  PRT B.A.,
100 Sachin Pawar  PRT B.Com., M.B.A.,
101 Niharika Moharana  PRT M.A., B.Ed.,
102 N Ravi  PRT M.A., B.F.A., TTC
103 J Sharada Devi  PRT M.Com.,
104 Angara Sridevi  PRT B.Com., B.Ed.
105 P G Srinivas  PRT M.Com.
106 M Vinaya Sree  PRT B.Com., GNIIT, B.Ed.
107 Banoth Suresh  PRT B.A.
108 Ch Raju  PRT Inter
109 S Harinaga Kishore  PRT B.Com.,
110 Nittala Jwalamamba  PRT B.A.,
111 B Suresh  PRT B.A., B.LiSc
112 M Ramesh Babu  PRT B.Com.,
113 L Purnima   PRT B.Com., D.El. Ed.
114 Anamika Das  NTT M.A., PPTTC
115 Rakhi Choudhary  NTT B.Com., MBA
116 P Venkata Srinivas  NTT B.A.,
117 Baljinder Singh  NTT B.A.,
118 K V Satyanarayana  LIBRARIAN M.Lisc,
119 Kethavath.Srinivas  PTI B.A., B.P.Ed.,
120 Vallop Saritha  PTI B.Com., B.P.Ed.,
121 T Shanthi Kumari  PTI B.A., B.P.Ed.,
122 V Hanmantha Rao  PTI B.Com., B.P.Ed.,
123 V Santosh Kumar  PTI B.Com., B.P.Ed.
124 B Mahesh Kumar  OTHER B.A.,
125 Rushyender Ankam  OTHER M.Com.

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms, VIth pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through Bank of Baroda by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.