MVM Hyderabad maharishi mahesh yogi Maharishi Vidya Mandir Logo
Total Knowledge for Everyone
ʺLet us mould your children′s future and prepare them for leadership in the worldʺ

Details of Staff at Maharishi Vidya Mandir School Hyderabad

At Maharishi Vidya Mandir, Hyderabad teachers are well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The capacity of our encouraging staff empowers each youngster to procure scholarly aptitudes and build up a systematic way to deal with critical thinking. We keep the less number of understudies in each class to guarantee singular consideration and close supervision. The connection among educators and understudies does not end with the class. Other than consistent guardians and instructors gatherings, the educators stay in contact with the guardians and make a superior comprehension among all. It gives another profundity to the instructor understudy parent relationship.

MVM Hyderabad Pincipal     P.Vasanthy  Parasuraman  
M.A., M.Ed.
Principal of MVM, Hyderabad

Number of Teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
Accountant 1
Management Trainee 1
ART/Craft 1
Health Officer 1
PTT/Dance 1
Music Teacher 1
Librarian 2
Head Clerk 4
PGT 13
PRT 25
TGT 30

List of Staff
S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1   P.Vasanthy Parasuraman  PRINCIPAL M.A., M.Ed.
2   K R V Lalitha  PGT M.Sc., B.Ed., M.Phil.
3   A. Vijaya lakshmi  PGT M.Com., M.A., B.Ed.
4   Madhavi Sateesh  PGT M.Sc., MBA., B.Ed.
5   K Anuradha   PGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
6   Indra Chidambaram  PGT M.Com., B.Ed.
7   Uma Maheshwari P  PGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
8   K Haritha  PGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
9   P Vivekananda  PTT/PGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
10   Ashok Kumar S R Rao  PGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
11   Ramadevi Nagaraju  PGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
12   Reshmi.V   PGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
13   Renju Chandrasekhar  PGT M.A., B.Ed.
14   Sarbhjeet kaur  PGT M.A., B.Ed.
15   Sudha Ghosh   PGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
16   Sweta Singh   PTT/PGT CA., B.Com.
17   K V Kameshwara Rao  PGT/PET M.P.Ed.
18   T.J. Vijayalakshmi  TGT B.A., B.Ed.
19   P V S Lakshmi  TGT B.Sc., B.Ed.
20   A.Hema Malini   TGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
21   A Kalyani    TGT M.Com., M.A., B.Ed.
22   Anjali Mathur   TGT M.A., M.Ed.
23   Chavali Madhuri   TGT B.Sc., B.Ed.
24   G Sadrusha   TGT M.A., M.Ed.
25   G Usha Rani   TGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
26   J Sridevi   TGT M.A., B.Ed.
27   Geetha Mani   TGT M.A., B.Ed.
28   K.Dorai rajan   TGT M.A., B.Ed.
29   K.Harini   TGT M.A., B.Ed.
30   K.Nalini Shivakumar   TGT B.Sc., B.Ed.
31   K.Pramodini   TGT B.A., B.Ed.
32   K Radha Rani   TGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
33   Madhavi Udgirkar   TGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
34   M.Parvathi Devi   TGT M.A.,(TEL) B.Ed.
35   N Hima Bindu   TGT M.Sc., M.Ed., M.A.
36   N.Suneetha   TGT B.Sc., B.Ed., M.Sc.
37   P Durga Hema Bindu   TGT B.Sc., B.Ed., MCA
38   Pushpa Latha   TGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
39   Sanghamitra Srinivas   TGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
40   Sharada   TGT M.A., B.Ed.
41   Sri Vidya Shaju Nair   TGT B.Sc., B.Ed.
42   Suja K.U.Pillai   TGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
43   Sumanaswini Korrapati   TGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
44   Y Dhanalakshmi   TGT M.A., B.Ed.
45   B Saritha   TGT M.A., B.Ed.,
46   Susmitha Kanukolanu   Health Officer B.H.M.S
47   Rahul Sharma   TGT M.A., B.Ed.
48   Rajamahanthi Madhuri   TGT B.Com., B.Ed., B.A.
49   Jyothi K   PTT / TGT B.A., PGDELT, B.Ed.
50   A Jyothi Suseela   PTT / TGT M.Com., B.Ed.
51   Padmaja R Joshi   PTT / TGT B.Com., B.Ed.
52   Tuppal Gayatri   PTT / TGT B.Sc., MCA, B.Ed.
53   Kanaka Durga Kosanam   PTT / TGT B.Com., B.Ed.
54   C Sudha Rani   PTT / TGT M.A., B.Ed.
55   N.Ravi   ART/Craft M.A., B.F.A
56   K L R S Lakshmi   Music Teacher B.A., P.G (MUSIC)
57   J Sumalatha   Librarian M.Lisc., M.A.
58   K.V. Satyanarayana   Librarian M.Lisc,
59   A.D Kavitha   PRT B.A.,MHRM, B.Ed.
60   A Sobha   PRT B.Sc., B.Ed.
61   B J Subhashini   PRT M.Com., B.Ed.
62   B.Manju Bhargavi   PRT M.Sc., B.Ed.
63   B.Suchitra   PRT B.Sc., B.Ed., M.A.
64   C. Dhanalakshmi   PRT M.A., B.Ed.
65   C. Shobha Rani   PRT B.Sc., B.Ed.
66   D Rama   PRT B.A., B.Ed.
67   Hema Mallika   PRT B.Com., B.Ed.
68   K Padmavathi   PRT B.Sc., B.Ed., M.A.
69   K Raghunandine   PRT B.Sc., B.Ed.
70   K Srivani   PRT M.Sc., B.Ed.
71   Komalla Sridevi   PRT M.Sc., B.Ed.
72   M Padmavathi   PRT M.A., B.Ed.
73   Minaxi R.Patil   PRT M.A., B.Ed.
74   P. Roja ramani   PRT B.Sc., B.Ed.
75   P.Sree Lakshmi   PRT M.A., B.Ed.
76   P.Uma Maheswari   PRT M.Com., B.Ed.
77   Pratima sharma   PRT M.A., B.Ed.
78   R Anusha   PRT B.Sc., B.Ed.
79   R.K. Saritha   PRT M.A., B.Ed.
80   Radha Ramesh   PRT B.Com., B.Ed.
81   M.Ramesh Babu    PRT B.Com., B.Ed.
82   V Raja Rajeswari   PRT B.Com., B.Ed.
83   Sreelatha Y   PRT B.Tech., B.Ed.
84   A Shiva Jyothi   PTT/PRT MCA, PPTTC, B.Ed.
85   Anamika Das   PTT/PRT M.A.,PPTTC
86   Payal Bansal   PTT/PRT M.A., B.Ed.
87   N Sreelatha   PTT/PRT B.Tech., B.Ed.
88   M.Srilatha Reddy   PTT/PRT B.Sc., B.Ed.
89   M.Dhana Lakshmi   PTT/PRT B.Sc., MCA, B.Ed.
90   M Kalpana   PTT/PRT B.Sc., MCA, B.Ed.
91   Maitrayee Pandit   PTT/PRT M.A., D.Ed.
92   Madhuri Y   PTT/PRT M.Sc., B.Ed.
93   N Srilakshmi   PTT/PRT M.A.,(TEL),B.Ed.
94   N A Ramakumari   PTT/PRT B.Sc., PPTTC, D.Ed.
95   P Chandra Kala   PTT/PRT B.A.,PPTTC, B.Ed.
96   S.Haritha   PTT/PRT M.Sc., B.Ed.
97   S.N.K.A Visalakshmi   PTT/PRT M.Com. PPTTC,D.Ed,
98   Devika Basnait   PTT/PRT M.A., B.Ed.
99   G S Asha   PTT/PRT M.A., B.Sc., PPTTC
100   Suseela Siromani P   PTT/PRT M.Sc., MBA, B.Ed.
101   Swati Verma   PTT/PRT M.Sc., B.Sc., B.Ed.
102   M Suguna Sindhuja   PTT/PRT B.Sc.,M.B.A, B.Ed.
103   Sushma   PTT/PRT B.A., D.Ed.
104   G Deepika   PTT/PRT B.Tech.
105   N Swapna   PTT/PRT B.Sc., B.Ed.
106   Sachin Pawar   PTT/PRT B.Com., B.Ed.
107   C S Hanumantha Reddy   PTT/PRT M.A., B.Ed.
108   P V Srinivas   PTT/PRT B.A., B.Ed.
109   CH Raju   PTT/PRT B.Com.
110   B Suresh    PTT/PRT B.A.,BLISC., B.Ed.
111   Banoth Suresh   PTT/PRT B.A.
112   Harinaga Kishore   PTT/PRT B.Com.
113   A Sathish   PTT/Dance Intermediate
114   B.Mahesh Kumar   Management Trainee B.A.
115   K.Srinivas   PTI B.A., B.P.Ed.
116   B.Preethi   PTI B.Com., B.P.Ed.
117   T Shanthi Kumari   PTI B.A., B.P.Ed.
118   V Hanmantha Rao   PTI B.Com., B.P.Ed.
119   V Santosh Kumar   PTI B.P.Ed.
120   Rushyender A   Accountant M.Com.
121   J Sharada Devi   Head Clerk M.Com.
122   A Sridevi   Head Clerk B.Com.,B.Ed.
123   P G Srinivas    Head Clerk M.Com.
124   Vinaya Sree    Head Clerk B.Com.

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms, VIth pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through Bank of Baroda by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.

Scope & Reach









Contact Us

Maharishi Vidya Mandir
Girish Park Kondapur
Near Hi Tech City, R.R. Dist.
Hyderabad (500084) - Telangana
: 040 - 23113196
  : 9391363722
: 040 - 23111629